Sussex Street Community Law Service is a not for profit non government organisation responsible to a Board of Management consisting of ten members. The make up of the Board includes Lawyers and Managers with Business and Government experience. Applications for membership of Sussex Street Community Law Service Inc are welcomed to download a membership application form.

Board of Management

Chairperson Jason Berry
Vice Chairperson GiGi Vischer
Secretary Robert McCabe 
Treasurer Kevin O'Malley
Board members

Pam Kaye, Moira Taylor, Michelle Vanhinnisdael and Michael McGerr

The management of Sussex Street is delegated to a General Manager / Principal Solicitor who reports directly to the Board of Management.

Organisational Structure

Organisational Chart


Sussex Street Community Law Services Inc Location Map


Tel: (08) 6253 9500
Fax: (08) 9470 1805
TTY: (08) 9470 2831
Country Callers
& IDAS: 1300 648 655